to the winners!
Wk 1 Jenny Smith
Wk 2 Leigh Goodman
Wk 3 Jo McCrea
Wk 4 Blair Stephenson
(RNZAF Auckland)
Wk 5 Vance Richardson
(Poverty Bay)
Wk 6 Stuart Paton
(Mt Maunganui)
Wk 7 Rowland Griffiths
(North Shore)      
Wk 8 Tracy Bary 
Wk 9 Bill Boon
Wk 10 Jenny Clarke
Join Toro

TORO Mower Challenge Winners

Congratulations to the three players ranked number 1 in their divisions in the results table below. They each go in the draw to be the week’s lucky winner of a fabulous TORO Personal Pace Self Propelled Mower valued at $989 (inc GST).

Rank Name Club Score
1 Clarke, Jenny Waitikiri 43.3
2 HEMA, Laurie Taupo 43.0
2 Tessier, Marcus Timaru 43.0
4 DAVIES, Trenton Blenheim 42.6
5 HISCOKE, Keith Russley 42.4
6 GIBSON, Mike Muriwai 41.9
7 Ball, Garry Redwood Park 41.8
8 Turner, Nigel Okaihau 41.5
9 JOHNSON, Keith Wanganui 41.4
10 HEADLAND, David Whitford Park 41.0