to the winners!
Wk 1 Christopher Hunt
(Paraparaumu Beach club)
Wk 2 Don Armstrong
(New Plymouth Golf Club)
Wk 3 Donna Newton
(Maungakiekie Golf Club)
Wk 4 Mark Gorman
(Methven Golf Club)
Wk 5 Andrew Howell
(Redwood Park Golf Club)
Wk 6 Carol Henderson
(Shandon Golf Club)
Wk 7 John Flanagan
(Lincoln Golf Club)
Wk 8 Bruce Klue
(Taupo Golf Club)   
 Wk 9 Mike Petterson
(Pegasus Golf Club)       
 Wk 10   Simon Hobman
(Helensville Golf Club) 
Join Toro

Welcome to the 2017 Toro Mower Challenge

Win one of 10 TORO’s over 10 weeks
1 to be won each week!*

Shoot the best stableford score of the week in your division (Less than 8, 8.1-18, 18.1+) and you could WIN an all-new, revolutionary Toro "SmartStow" Wide-Cut Self Propelled Mower! Valued at $989 (inc GST), these Toro Mowers make mowing faster, easier; and simply store away on end! Available at Parkland and Click here to see the prize and TORO's full range of mowers.

FREE sign up – just complete the fields on the left

  • The event will be run in one 10 week block starting 25th September - 3rd December 2017.
  • You can enter at any time, but the earlier you enter the more chances you have of winning.
  • *Note: Stableford score is adjusted to ensure this national competition is equitable – an adjustment is made based on the par and course rating of the course played. Any ties go to draw.
  • Terms and conditions apply - click here to view them
Rank Name Club Score
1 Lund, Peter Pegasus 43.5
2 KERRIDGE, Graeme RNZAF Auckland 43.2
3 BOOT, Tony North Shore 40.0
3 KINGSBURY, Terry Ashburton 40.0
5 CHARD, Carol New Plymouth 39.6
5 WATKINS, James Royal Wellington 39.6
7 ECKARD, Leslie Wainui 39.5
8 GIBBS, Matt Otaki 39.4
8 HENDERSON, Tolan RNZAF Auckland 39.4
10 Harvey-Fitzgerald, Michael Pukekohe 39.2